Sober Housing Partners

The following table lists our Sober Housing Partners. You may use the filters below to find the best housing partner for your needs. Click the + icon to view all information about the housing partner. 

 

Housing PartnerContactEmailPhoneRentDepositHow to ApplyCityGenderLGBTQIA FriendlyFelon friendlyFaith basedMethadone supportiveSuboxone supportiveMedical Cannabis supportive
A New SpiritIlahousing@anewspirit.org612-991-1534$0$0Online & PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYes
A+ Sober Housing SolutionsMelaniemelanierennae@yahoo.com612-965-2818$0$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYesYes
Accountable GuysTom Geiselharttagpropertiesmn@gmail.com952-607-7924$0$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYes
Aggate Recovery ResidenceJames BaronJames.baron@aggate.org763-218-2242$0$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYes
Al Maa’uun House of Nur - MenDivine Mohammeddivinem@almaauun.org612-442-5854$0$0In Person, Online, & PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYesYes
Al Maa’uun House of Peace - WomenMarshay Wyzemarshayw@almaauun.org612-471-4032$0$0In Person, Online, & PhoneMinneapolisWomenYesYesYesYes
Change PlaceSam P (Mpls)Sam@change.place612-248-3000$0$0Online & Phone Minneapolis & St PaulMen & WomenYesYesYesYes
EazyLivenAmy Champagneinfo@eazyliven.com612-440-3299$0$0MinneapolisMenYesYesYes
FreedomWorksMark HershbergerRcc@myfreedomworks.com612-322-5708$0$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYesYes
New Heights - MenScott T.newheightssoberhouse@gmail.com763-205-2487$0$0MinneapolisMenYesYes
New Heights - WomenGreg McFarlanenewheightssoberhouse@gmail.com612-423-8442$0$0Online & PhoneMinneapolisWomen
Day by Day LivingAngelo/DeEtte Lovedaybydaylivingllc@gmail.com612-800-1120$0-100$0-100PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYes
BSM Sober HousesNayt Pingrybsmgetsober@gmail.com763-732-0811$0$100MinneapolisMenYesYesYes
Coordinated RecoveryJames HardyJames@coordinatedrecovery.com612-421-0909$0$100 Minneapolis & St PaulMen & WomenYesYes
Affective JCS Sober LivingJen Asprothjenjcssoberliving@gmail.com763-219-6329$0$150Online & PhoneMinneapolisWomenYesYesYesYes
A Best Landing PointVic Nelsonvictor.nelson@outlook.com612-388-9882$0$250PaperMinneapolisWomenYesYesYes
Gilbert HouseAnthony Meissnergilberthouse3048@gmail.com763-438-5028$0$250MinneapolisMen & WomenYesYesYes
Jordan HouseMatthew Dickerdicker.matthewr@gmail.com646-257-0566$0$250PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYesYes
Ascend Recovery Residence - MinneapolisJoshua Fussascendrecoverymn@gmail.com952-956-4193$0$300PhoneMinneapolisMenYes
Ascend Recovery Residence - Saint PaulAdam Johnsonascendrecoverymn@gmail.com651-440-6054$0$300PhoneSt PaulMenYes
One Love HousingTanya Westtanya@onelovehousingllc.net612-236-4881$0$300PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYes
SoberDomeAndiandi@soberdome.com612-306-8251$0$300PhoneMinneapolisWomenYes
Abode Program: Hybrid HousingOfficeinfo@hybrid-housing.com612-930-4050$0$500Online & PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYes
CSTL ServicesSara Brangintakes.cstlservices@gmail.com612-483-3969$0-30$300PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYesYes
University HouseStephen Coxscstephencox@gmail.com612-203-3455$0-50$300MinneapolisMenYesYes
U Too HouseRichard Markcrmarkmail@yahoo.com612-670-3898$0-50$350PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYes
Black Butterfly HouseAmberamberbrown24@hotmail.com763-232-7266$0-100$150Online & PhoneMinneapolisWomenYesYesYes
Act 2 Recovery ResidencesMeyer Belkinact2recoveryresidences@gmail.com612-403-1617$0-150$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYesYesYes
Bright Spot Sober LivingAngie Labellealabelle0@gmail.com763-233-1494$0-150$300PhoneMinneapolisWomenYesYes
Bryant HouseMatthew Emersonmatthew.e@socialservicesmn.org612-401-4864$50$0PhoneMinneapolisMenYesYesYes
St. Paul Sober LivingMichael Jaecksinfo@stpaulsoberliving.com651-636-7775$50$100Online & PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYes
Portland Sober HouseJason Ramboportlandsoberhouse@gmail.com612-232-7835$75$250-400PhoneMinneapolisMen & WomenYesYesYes
Helen’s HouseCarol Veliecvelie10@gmail.com612-432-2034$100-300$0PhoneMinneapolisWomenYesYesYesYes
Amethyst Recovery HomesMike Bahramethystrhllc@gmail.com651-440-6076$0$0PhoneSt PaulMen & WomenYes
Better Way Sober LivingChip Bergeauxchip@betterwaysoberliving.com337-371-7636$0$0PhoneSt PaulMenYes
Right Time Sober Living - MenMark Schwartzrighttimesoberliving@gmail.com763-415-0488$0$0PhoneSt PaulMenYesYesYesYes
Right Time Sober Living - WomenAshleyrighttimesoberliving@gmail.com651-478-0649$0$0PhoneSt PaulWomenYesYesYesYes
A Stronger Sober HouseChad Ungerstrongersoberhouse@gmail.com651-387-9814$0$150In Person & PhoneSt PaulMenYesYesYes
Investment Recovery HomesJacob Podvinjacob@investmentrecoveryhomes.com612-269-9168$0$150In Person & PhoneSt PaulMen
Snelling HouseRandy Youngrandallsyoung@comcast.net651-343-0920$0$160PhoneSt PaulMen
Bright Side HousingMichele Johnsonbrightsidehousingllc@gmail.com612-380-1152$0$200PhoneSt PaulWomenYesYesYesYes
Hatch PlaceDustin Madiganthehatchplace@gmail.com651-249-7824$0$200PhoneSt PaulMen
Liati HouseMarc Silvermansegaregis@gmail.com612-615-3452$0$200PhoneSt PaulMen
Magnolia Tea HouseMary Faustmagnoliateahome@gmail.com651-272-6680$0$200St PaulWomenYesYesYesYes
No Luck Club Sober LivingCollin Riley or Mario McCallcollinrileynlc@gmail.com651-270-8260 or 763-325-5991$0$200St PaulMenYesYes
Agape Recovery ResidenceSparkle WimberlyInfo@agaperecoveryresidence.com612-289-4543$0$300PhoneSt PaulWomenYesYesYes
Angels from AshesSandrel Buntingsandrel.afah@gmail.com651-815-2146$0$300PhoneSt PaulWomenYesYes
Healing Homes NetworkAllison Smithhealinghomesnetwork@gmail.com612-703-1247$0$300Online & Phone Minneapolis & St PaulWomenYesYes
Optimist CrewLuke HeggeLuke@optimistcrew.com651-343-5625$0$300Online & PhoneSt PaulMenYesYes
Reaney HouseRick Tang and Mary Waderktangllc@gmail.com612-405-3708$0$300In PersonSt PaulMenYesYesYes
Aspire Sober LivingGuy Reebaspiresoberliving@outlook.com614-738-3484$100-250$500PhoneSt PaulMenYesYes
Spiritual Healing Sober HomeEbony Stevensonebonystevenson32@gmail.com612-351-7939$150$300PhoneSt PaulMen & WomenYesYesYesYes
Trinity Sober HomesScotty Smithssmith1949@yahoo.com701-527-7769$150$500Online & PhoneSt PaulMen
The RetreatJimmy Bogenjbogen@theretreat.org952-767-0192$250$300Online & PhoneSt PaulWomen
The Lion HouseTara Healdinfo@lionhousestpaul.com651-261-7566$325-650$0Online & PhoneSt PaulWomen
House of HopeRay Cookraycookjr@comcast.net651-802-6740$0$300PhoneSouth St PaulMenYesYesYes
Amor Recovery ResidenceGeorgia Gilesamorrecoveryhousing@gmail.com612-417-4943$0PhoneSt PaulMen & Women

Minnesota CarePartner/Roots Recovery is now Roots Wellness Center